Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bubble Frog
10 juillet 2007

Bones 1x04 - The Man in the Bear

(Cut to inside their car, Booth is driving while Brennan is talking over her cell phone with Angela, who is at the lab)

BRENNAN: I sent a bunch of frozen meat by overnight air and I need to know what it is as soon as possible.

ANGELA: Oh, you think it's human?

BRENNAN: Maybe, it's a funny colour.

ANGELA: So, did you catch the guy?

BRENNAN: No, Booth lost him in the woods.

BOOTH: Whoa, wait a second, I didn't lose him.

BRENNAN: You didn't catch him.

ANGELA: So you two have the night free?

BRENNAN: Yes, we can't do anything until I get a determination on that meat and Booth has to wait until its light to look for the guy he lost.

BOOTH: (upset) I didn't lose him, ok. I...he...tell her that my flashlight died.

BRENNAN: (puzzled look on face) She doesn't care.

ANGELA: What?

BOOTH: Give me the phone (sticks hand out).

BRENNAN: (pushing his hand away) It's not safe to drive and talk on the cell phone.

ANGELA: Are you two fighting?

BOOTH: Professional pride, tell her. Please tell her that.

BRENNAN: (to Angela) Booth wants you to know that he lost the guy because his flashlight died.

BOOTH: And because he's an Indian and he's a park ranger and he's very very familiar with the territory, tell her that.

BRENNAN: Did you hear that?

ANGELA: Yeah, something about Indian territory?

BRENNAN: (to Booth) Yeah, she says she understands. (To Angela) I need to know about that meat as soon as possible.

ANGELA: (over the phone) Yeah, I'll tell Zack.

BOOTH: Give me the phone...hold on... (takes phone from Brennan)

BRENNAN: (angry) What?

BOOTH: Plus you know what? It wasn't even my flashlight ok? It was the Sheriff's flashlight and his batteries they ran out, ok?

J'adoooooreee cette scène! Booth est indiscutablement trop drôle. J'aime!

206247855_4ee33517ce_o

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Bubble Frog
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Publicité